“Give, and it shall be given unto you…”

Luke 6 v 38

Mission Station Location In Kenya

Friends Of Africa

Kithumula

Mwingi District

Kenya

East Africa

Mission Field Postal Address

Friends Of Africa Missionary Endeavour Limited

PO Box 609

Mwingi District

Kenya

East Africa

Meet The Board

David Garrett

Chairman

T: 07850 334062

E: davidg@famemissions.org

Francis Lecky

Secretary

T: 07442171825

E: francisl@famemissions.org

Alan Cunningham

Treasurer

T: 07553379531

E: alanc@famemissions.org

Ryan Kinney

T: 07746217391

E: ryank@famemissions.org

Jonathan Lockhart

T: 07968188794

E: jonathanl@famemissions.org

Rev Marcus Lecky

T: 07974765108

E: marcusl@famemissions.org

Rodney Davidson

T: 07563399591

E: rodneyd@famemissions.org

Gordon Martin

T: 07860585780

E: gordonm@famemissions.org

Get In touch